Skip to main content

Entrepreneurship: Journals

This course will approach entrepreneurship as a mindset, an attitude and a behaviour to undertake value‐creating initiatives in situations with a certain level of uncertainty that is expected to lead to the creation of a new business entity

Journals

Journals are collections of articles that are published on a regular basis to report current research within a discipline. Use keywords, phrases, titles. Refine using these filters to narrow or expand your results most related to your topic. Keywords: Entrepreneurship, Entrepreneurs.

Search e-Journals

Use our Web Discovery service to search articles through title and ISSN from our subscribed databases. 

Search Journals

Asian Journal of Management Cases

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asian Journal of Management Cases

Business schools throughout the world are increasingly adopting the case method for imparting  instruction. Asian Journal of Management Cases fills an important need in this context by focusing  on real life management issues in the unique socio-economic environment of Asia. The journal  carries cases drawn from South, Central and South-West Asia plus the Middle East. It covers all the major management areas including accounting and finance, business ethics, entrepreneurship,  human resource management, marketing, organizational behavior and strategic management. A  peer-reviewed journal, it carries high quality teaching and research cases covering a wide range of  management challenges, to tackle which new responses and processes are needed.

Print Journals

Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice

Call Number

 658.421

Journal of Entrepreneurship

Call Number

PR 658.421 JEN

Entrepreneurship Journals

Entrepreneurship Research Journal

Covers topics related to entrepreneurship & entrepreneurs, including research modeling & design, family entrepreneurship, growth & strategy, risk & reward, etc.

Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal

Peer-reviewed coverage of theory & evidence-based research in the field of management & business administration

Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice

Current research, educational techniques, features on government policy, book reviews and announcements for members of the US Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship.

Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 

DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

Startup Magazine

  

 

 

 

 

StartUp Magazine

StartUp magazine is another initiative of Entrepreneurship Development Institute and is Pakistan’s first   entrepreneurship magazine. It is another effort to bring entrepreneurship education to the doorstep of our       clients. Everything you would want to know about the starting, managing, marketing, and scaling up your       business is in the pages of StartUp.