Skip to main content

Introduction to Business Process Modeling: Books

DISC 230

Electronic Books

Search our the database either by author, title or subject to find your required e-books.

Find eBooks

Proquest eBooks Central  

It offers an increasing selection of more than 20,000 e-Books in business, economics, computers, engineering and technology.

 

Questia Digital Library

Questia Digital Library is the online library that provides 24/7 access to the world's largest online collection of over 67,000 books and 155,000 journal articles in the humanities and social sciences.

 

Oxford Scholarship Online  

Oxford Scholarship Online offers quality content you can trust, with instant and comprehensive coverage of over 12,000 titles in 20 subject areas, covering the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.

World Bank eLibrary  

World Bank eLibrary is one of the most comprehensive collection in the area of social and economic development. It covers all current and recent World Bank titles, documents and papers in PDF and other user-friendly formats. It has more than 1,396 World Bank Publications and over 1,938 Policy Research Working Papers.

Free Online Books

Free Online Books lists more than 35,000 English works in various formats.

Free eBooks by Project Gutenberg

No registration or account necessary for unlimited free eBook downloads.

Hathi Trust Digital Library

HathiTrust is a partnership of major research institutions and libraries working to ensure that the cultural record is preserved and accessible long into the future. There are more than sixty partners in HathiTrust, and membership is open to institutions worldwide.

Free-eBooks.net/

This site requires free registration and access is limited to 5 PDFs and/or TXTs, or eBook downloads per month.

AskSam eBooks & Databases

No registration or account necessary.

Read Print

Read Print is an online community for users who enjoy books and reading. Members can utilize an array of services that include features to rate and review books, stories, and poems, create an online bookshelf, read books online as well as search for and create groups and lists of books, among other features.

Wikibooks

Find textbooks that are not only free to learners, but open to editing by anyone.

Search Print Books

While searching the database for your required print books by author, title or subject, use keywords i.e., probability, statistics, business process, supply chain etc.

Text Books

Related Books