Reference Books
Dictionaries
A Dictionary of Business and Management by Call Number: 650.03 D554 2006ISBN: 0192806483Publication Date: 2006-06-01
McGraw-Hill Dictionary of Business Acronyms, Initials and Abbreviations by Call Number: 650.03 R795M 1991ISBN: 0070537348Publication Date: 1992-01-01
Encyclopedias
- International Encyclopedia of Business and Management by Call Number: 650.03 I61 1996ISBN: 0415073995Publication Date: 1996-06-01
- Encyclopedia of customer relationship management by Call Number: 658.81203 J254E 2008ISBN: 9788174733726Publication Date: 2008
Handbooks
The New Handbook of Organizational Communication by Call Number: 658.45 N532 2001ISBN: 1412915252Publication Date: 2001- Handbook of communication and media by Call Number: KIC 302.23 H236 2004ISBN: 8185680833Publication Date: 2004
Search Oxford Reference
Wikipedia
Pakistan Research Repository
Pakistan Research Repository
Pakistan Research Repository is a project of the Higher Education Commission to promote the international visibility of research originating out of institutes of higher education in Pakistan. The aim of this service is to maintain a digital archive of all PhD theses produced indigenously to promote the intellectual output of Pakistani institutions. It provides a free, single-entry access point to view the manuscript of research executed, and distribute this information as widely as possible.
Encyclopedias
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Online version of the Encyclopaedia Brittanica. Use this powerful resource to search or browse for information in encyclopedias, magazines, videos, and Web sites.
Searches a collection of free encyclopedias and other reference works on the internet. HighBeam Encyclopedia provides current and archived articles from more than 3,500 credible reference works and publications, including newspapers, journals, and magazines. Searching our site allows you to find the exact article you’re searching for in our online research archive of more than 60 million Web articles. This article archive search is perfect for students looking for homework help, educators wanting to keep up with current information, and businesspeople looking to gain an edge.
