Search Print Books
While searching the database for your required books by author, title or subject, use keywords i.e., Finance, Accounts etc.
Find eBooks
Questia Digital Library 
Questia Digital Library: Questia is the online library that provides 24/7 access to the world's largest online collection of over 67,000 books and 155,000 journal articles in the humanities and social sciences.
World Bank eLibrary
World Bank eLibrary is one of the most comprehensive collection in the area of social and economic development. It covers all current and recent World Bank titles, documents and papers in PDF and other user-friendly formats. It has more than 1,396 World Bank Publications and over 1,938 Policy Research Working Papers.
Free Online Books
Free Online Books: Listing more than 35,000 English works in various formats.
Fresh Arrivals
New books added in library collection for patrons.
Electronic Books
While searching the database for your required books by author, title or subject.
Text Books
The Handbook of Fixed Income Securities by Call Number: KIC 332.632044 H236ISBN: 0071768467Publication Date: 2012
Paul Wilmott Introduces Quantitative Finance by Call Number: KIC 332 W744ISBN: 0470319585Publication Date: 2001
Tools for Computational Finance by Call Number: KIC 330.0151 S519TISBN: 144712992XPublication Date: 2006
Term-Structure Models by Call Number: KIC 332.80151 F483T 2009ISBN: 9783540097266Publication Date: 2009-08-14
An Introduction to Financial Option Valuation by Call Number: KIC 332.6453 H638I 2004ISBN: 9780521547574Publication Date: 2004-04-15
Other Related Books
Intermediate Financial Management by Call Number: 658.15 B855I 1999ISBN: 0030234514Publication Date: 1999-02-12
Course Outlines
You can find here course outline for Auditing
