Use the links below to browse the list of periodicals that focus on Chemistry related topics. Use these lists and links if you want to find a particular article in one of these periodicals, or want to search for articles by topic in one of these periodicals, or to browse one of these periodicals. If you want to do research across many different periodicals on a specific topic, use one of the databases listed on the Databases tab. Search Articles:
ACS is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation. Full-text access is available for all titles back to the start date of the publication, some back as far as the 1800s.1800s.
Provides full-text access to 132 IEEE and 45 IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards.
An online archive database with complete backfiles of over 700 core scholarly journals covering Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Statistics, Language, Law, Religion, Philosophy, Anthropology, History, Geography, Biological Sciences, Political Sciences, and Education.
The world's leading electronic collection of scientific journals and provides access to the full text of the last 5 years. The subject areas covered in this database are Chemistry Business Management and Accounting, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics.
One of the world's leading online information services for Chemistry, scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. Over 1100 fully peer-reviewed journals are available with backfiles starting from different dates.