Print Books
While searching database for your required books by author, title or subject, use keywords i.e., Concept of Law, Case Law, Hart H. L. A. etc.
Text Books
Riding the Black Ram by Call Number: KIC 823.0093554 H472R 2010ISBN: 9780804756808Publication Date: 2010-02-25
No Easy Walk to Freedom: Speeches, Letters and Other Writings by Call Number: KIC 323.11968 M271N 2002ISBN: 0141439300Publication Date: 2002
A Season in the Congo by Call Number: KIC 842 C421S 2010ISBN: 9781905422944Publication Date: 2010-12-15
The Autumn of the Patriarch by Call Number: KIC 863 G216A 1996ISBN: 0140157530Publication Date: 1996
Women's Lives - Men's Laws by Call Number: KIC 342.730878 M158W 2005ISBN: 9780674024069Publication Date: 2005
Race and Resistance by Call Number: KIC 810.9895 N576R 2002ISBN: 0195147006Publication Date: 2002-03-28
A Naked Singularity by Call Number: KIC 813.6 P337N 2012ISBN: 0226141799Publication Date: 2012-04-19
Resisting Representation by Call Number: KIC 809.91 S286R 1994ISBN: 0195089642Publication Date: 1994-09-29
Electronic Books
While searching the database for your required books by author, title or subject.
Google Books
Subscribed E-Books
It offers an increasing selection of more than 20,000 e-Books in Social Sciences such as Law and Policy, Business, Economics, Natural Sciences, and Technology.
It is a project of the Higher Education Commission of Pakistan to promote the international visibility of research in Pakistan. It provides a free, access point to view the manuscripts of research executed on social sciences such as Law, Politics, etc., and Science and Technology.
Questia is the online library that provides 24/7 access to the world's largest online collection of over 67,000 books and 155,000 journal articles on Law, Policy, Psychology, other Social Science subjects, Natural Sciences and Technology.
Free e-Books
The preeminent internet publisher on Literature, Law, Economics, Religion, and providing, reference & verse to students, researchers and the intellectually curious with unlimited access to books and information on the web, free of charge.
Our free online law books provide students with a unique view on the subject of Constitutional Law , Law of Evidence, Proof and Justice. You can find a variety of books here.
CALI: The Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction
The Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction non-profit consortium of mostly US Law schools that conducts applied research and development in the area of computer-mediated legal education.
This index provides links to more than 165,000 full text digital books from more than 1800 commercial and non-commercial publishers, universities and various private sites. More than 140,000 of these books, texts, and documents are available free on variety of subjects such as Law, Politics, Religion, Business, Marketing, and Science and Technology.
This section contains free books and guides on constitutional law, some of the resources in this section can be viewed online and some you can download.
Listing more than 2 million works in English in various formats that cover Law, Politics, Psychology, and Science and Technology.
