Use the links below to browse the list of periodicals that focus on Chemistry related topics. Use these lists and links if you want to find a particular article in one of these periodicals, or want to search for articles by topic in one of these periodicals, or to browse one of these periodicals. If you want to do research across many different periodicals on a specific topic, use one of the databases listed on the Databases tab. Search Articles:
Web of Science is a comprehensive interdisciplinary, bibliographic database with article references from journals, books, proceedings. An integrated web-based platform, the ISI Web of Science provides high-quality content and tools to access, analyze, and manage research information. It offers researchers the navigational and retrieval functions. Web of Science data coverage is over 20,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals); over 190,000 conference proceedings; and over 90,000 editorially selected books.
Principles of Chemical EngineeringKeywords:
ACS is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation. Full-text access is available for all titles back to the start date of the publication, some back as far as the 1800s.1800s.
Provides full-text access to 132 IEEE and 45 IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards.
An online archive database with complete backfiles of over 700 core scholarly journals covering Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Statistics, Language, Law, Religion, Philosophy, Anthropology, History, Geography, Biological Sciences, Political Sciences, and Education.
Oxford Quick Reference online brings together language, and subject reference works from one of the world's largest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource. It provides more than 150+ dictionaries in all major subjects’ areas including Humanities, Social Sciences, Languages, Science & Engineering, and quotations, etc.
The Oxford English Dictionary is the accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. It is a guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present, and past. It traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources. The OED covers words from across the English-speaking world. It also offers etymological analysis and listings of variant spellings.
The world's leading electronic collection of scientific journals and provides access to the full text of last 5 years. The subject areas covered in this database are Chemistry Business Management and Accounting, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics.
One of the world's leading online information services for Chemistry, scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. Over 1100 fully peer-reviewed journals are available with backfiles starting from different dates.