Human Computer Interaction: Reference Resources

GeeksforGeeks

A leading platform that provides computer science resources and coding challenges for programmers and technology enthusiasts, along with interview and exam preparations for upcoming aspirants. With a strong emphasis on enhancing coding skills and knowledge, it has become a trusted destination for over 12 million plus registered users worldwide. The platform offers a vast collection of tutorials, practice problems, interview tutorials, articles, and courses, covering various domains of computer science.

​​CaltechCSTR Caltech Library manages this repository of technical reports on behalf of the Caltech Computer Science Department. Reports are freely available. The CaltechCSTR project is part of CODA.

AAAI (American Association of Artificial Intelligence) Technical Reports Founded in 1979, the Association for the Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI) (formerly the American Association for Artificial Intelligence) is a nonprofit scientific society devoted to advancing the scientific understanding of the mechanisms underlying thought and intelligent behavior and their embodiment in machines. AAAI aims to promote research in, and responsible use of, artificial intelligence. More...

Electronic Colloquium on Computational Complexity (ECCC)

The Electronic Colloquium on Computational Complexity (ECCC) is a forum and repository for the rapid and widespread interchange of ideas, techniques, and research in computational complexity.

Computer Science (Gale OneFile)

Gale OneFile: Computer Science provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database also includes periodicals and journals with information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology

Digital Library of Mathematical Functions

Digital Handbook of mathematical functions with formulas, graphs, and mathematical tables. Managed by the National Institute of Standards and Technology.

FOLDOC  

It includes definitions of acronyms, jargon, programming languages, tools, architecture, operating etc.

Computer Desktop Encyclopedia 

CDE has been around and evolving since 1978.  This online version contains over 25,000 technical terms and phrases, 3,000 images, and 40,000 cross references,  It covers all aspects of computing, from chips to supercomputers and from command examples to mini-tutorials. It's free and there's no advertising.

Webopedia 

Webopedia is an online dictionary of computer- and Internet-related terms.

W3Schools

Tutorials , exercises and quizzes to help you learn to use HTML, CSS, JavaScript, SQL, Python and more. W3Schools is optimized for learning and training. Examples might be simplified to improve reading and learning. Tutorials, references, and examples are constantly reviewed to avoid errors, but we cannot warrant full correctness of all content.

• Python

• Whether you're new to programming or an experienced developer, it's easy to learn and use Python.

• Algorithms & optimization-Google

• We strive to create an environment conducive to many different types of research across many different time scales and levels of risk. Our researchers drive advancements in computer science through both fundamental and applied research.

• HardwareCentral – Discussions about hardware, performance tests, background information and tips, pictures, properties, motherboard diagrams and more.

• Developer.com – Resources for professional software developers with detailed discussion on development, programming and other subjects.

• Google Cloud

• Google Cloud Platform is a set of cloud computing services provided by Google that allow you to store, manage, and analyze data. It is also used for developing, deploying, and scaling applications on Google's environment.

• TOP 500 Supercomputer Sites – Up-to-date statistics and information on the 500 most powerful computer systems in the world.