Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Equity, Specific Relief and Trusts: Websites & Blogs

Law 320

Free Resources Worldwide

Google News Archive

Google's News Archive allows users to search historical newspapers and retrieve scanned images of their pages. While the holdings are a bit sporadic in some cases and it is not specific to legal newspapers, it is worth a try if you are searching for a PDF of a newspaper article.

CaseMakerX

Casemaker Legal Research provides 12 million legal documents to more than 475,000 attorneys expanding government agencies, law firms, law schools, judges, and practitioners.

HG.org

HG.org is one of the world's largest non-subscription legal information site containing more than 4 million pages of edited content. It includes a directory of law firms and networks covering 195 countries with 5,000 cities in 260 practice areas. Its expert witness directory covers expertise in 1,500 general areas and 700 diseases and medical conditions.

There are thousands of articles, hundreds of specific law pages, information on 150 legal networks, 2,000 law schools in 130 countries, employment listings, 4,000+ videos, legal events and links to governments and agencies worldwide. All the information is easily found by searching through HG.org and online. 

Constitute

Includes the current constitution for almost every country in the world, translated to English for non-English speaking jurisdictions, as well as some draft and historical texts. The About page provides guidance on using the resource and links to video tutorials.

AccessToLaw

AccessToLaw is a gateway site, providing annotated links to selected UK, Commonwealth and worldwide free legal web sites. Over 1,300 sites are currently included.