The Library databases listed here are collections of journal articles searchable by author, title, keywords, subject indexing terms, and sometimes every word in the articles. They may contain or link to the full text of the articles, or they may only contain abstracts of the articles.
Keywords: Engineering, CS, Physics
The American Physical Society (APS) is a nonprofit membership organization working to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics through its outstanding research journals, scientific meetings, and education, outreach, advocacy, and international activities. APS represents over 55,000 members, including physicists in academia, national laboratories, and industry in the United States and throughout the world.
Provides full-text access to 132 IEEE and 45 IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards.
An online archive database with complete backfiles of over 700 core scholarly journals covering Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, Chemistry, Statistics, Language, Law, Religion, Philosophy, Anthropology, History, Geography, Biological Sciences, Political Sciences, and Education.
The world's leading electronic collection of scientific journals and provides access to the full text of the last 5 years. The subject areas covered in this database are Chemistry Business Management and Accounting, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics.
One of the world's leading online information services for Chemistry, scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. Over 1100 fully peer-reviewed journals are available with backfiles starting from different dates.
Archive beginning in 1991 of preprints in mathematical physics, hosted at the University of Texas.
Provides access to records of interest to people working in particle physics and related areas. It includes preprints, as well as articles, books, proceedings, lectures, photographs, and more - including the full text of many items.
Provides access to documents and media that are produced at ICTP, including preprints, lecture notes, annual reports, photos, and more.