Death, Rebirth, and Renewal: The Fragile Life of Pakistan’s Constitution: Law 4302: Reference Sources

Britannica Online Academic Edition    

Online version of the Encyclopaedia Britannica. Use this powerful resource to search or browse for information in encyclopedias, magazines, videos, and Web sites.

Encyclopedia.com 

Search over 200 individual encyclopedias and reference books from the worlds most trusted publishers. At Encyclopedia.com, you get free access to over 300,000 reference entries from sources you can cite.

Wex    

Welcome to Wex, LII's community-built, freely available legal dictionary and legal encyclopedia.

Legal Dictionary (FindLaw)

The FindLaw Legal Dictionary -- free access to over 8260 definitions of legal terms. Search for a definition or browse our legal glossaries.

Legal Dictionary (Nolo)

Find plain-English definitions for legal terms by browsing Nolo's Plain-English Law Dictionary

The Phrase Finder  

1,800 English idioms, phrases and expressions, with their meanings and origins explained.

Merriam-Webster

Allows regular and wildcard searching, so you can find all the words ending in a given suffix. 

Your Dictionary 

It provides links to more than 400 dictionaries in more than 130 different languages.

Dictionary.com 

Dictionary.com is a free online dictionary, thesaurus, translator, word of the day, crossword puzzles and word games, and vocabulary learning resources for many languages.

Webster Thesaurus 

It is an online version of the Merriam-Webster Thesaurus.

Thesaurus.com 

It is an online version of Roget's Thesaurus of English words and phrases.