related to your topic. Keywords: Advance Digital Signal Processing, Engineering, Science, Technology etc.
Keywords: Engineering, CS, Physics
Provides full-text access to 132 IEEE and 45 IEE journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards.
The ASTM Standards & Engineering Digital Library is a vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. It covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science and solar engineering.
One of the world's leading online information services for scientific, technical, engineering, and medical books and journals. Over 1100 fully peer reviewed journals are available with back files starting from different dates.
The world's leading electronic collection of scientific journals and provides access to the full text of last 5 years. The subject areas covered in this database are:Engineering, Business Management and Accounting, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics.
Taylor & Francis Journals provides access to over 1100 peer-reviewed research journals published by Taylor & Francis, Rutledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare in Sciences, Engineering and Humanities subject areas generally from 1997 to present.
Wiley InterScience offers over 3 million articles from 1400+ journals, the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals. It covers the full spectrum of science, technology, Engineering, medicine, business, social sciences, and the humanities. Many of these titles are ranked at the forefront of their fields.
Open Access Database
is one of the world's most voluminous search engines, especially for academic open access web resources. As the open access movement grows and prospers, more and more repository servers come into being which use the "Open Archives Initiative Protocol for Metadata Harvesting" (OAI-PMH) for providing their contents. BASE collects, normalizes, and indexes these data. BASE provides more than 90 million documents from more than 4,000 sources.
Automated electronic archive and distribution server for research articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, computer science, quantitative biology, and statistics.
CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.
DMOZ is the largest, most comprehensive human-edited directory of the Web
A searchable resource providing tables of contents for over 17,000 scholarly journals (almost 3000 of which are open access)
Provides access to NASA's current and historical aerospace research and engineering results.