Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Resources
Library Catalogue - iPortal
Web Discovery (Article Search)
Find E-Books
Subscribed E-Books
Free E-Books
E-Databases
Electronic Databases: A - Z
Electronic Journals: A-Z
Electronic Journals: Subject List
Electronic Databases: IP Based
Electronic Databases: Password Protected
Electronic Databases: CD Server
Electronic Databases: Individual Workstations
Off-Campus Access
Research Tools
Citation Tools
Compare Citation Tools
Educational Resources
Indexing & Abstracting Tools
LUMS E-Documents
Mobile Web Interface
Off-Campus Tool
OpenCourseWares
Online Reference Tools
Almanacs
Biographies
Calculators & Converters
Dictionaries and Thesauri
Directories
Encyclopedias
Government Information
Maps
Patents
Quotations
Statistics and Demographics
Style Manuals
Translation Sites
Universities/Colleges Rankings
Style Manuals on the Web
Mobile Web Interface (MWI)
Educational Resources
OpenCourseWares
Open & Free Textbooks
Other Educational Resources
Online Course Reserves
Information Services
Information Retrieval
Reference
Information Literacy
Citation Tools
Companies Annual Reports
Library Portal
Off-Campus Access
CD-ROM Databases
E-Journals
E-Books
Online Databases
Multimedia Services
External Membership
Document Delivery & ILL
Other Services
New Books List
About the Library
About Us
Khalid Ishaque Wing
Introduction
Biography
Khalid's Work
Khalid Ishaque Collection
Facilities @ KIC
Tributes
Tribute to Khalid Ishaque
A Man of Head and Heart
Khalid Ishaque
Khalid Ishaq remembered
Full court reference held for Khalid Ishaq
Khalid Ishaq's death condoled
Bodla Art Gallery
Opening Hours
Services Directory
Borrowing Services & Policies
Library Collections
Staff Directory
Library Map
Library Ground Floor
Library Ist Floor (Khalid Ishaque Wing)
Contact Information
Help Centre
Library iPortal Demo
Finding Information
Demo to Search Library iPortal (Online Catalog)
Searching Journals through iPortal
Searching Course Reserves through iPortal
Borrowing Library Material
Online Renewal & Holds
List of E-Journals (E-Databases)
Online Databases accessable through IP - Campus Wide & VPN
Searching EBSCOHOST
Searching Wiley InterScience
Searching JSTOR
Searching SpringerLink
Searching Emerald
Searching Sage Journals Online
Scinece Direct
Library Forms
How Do I?
Ask a Librarian
Ask Librarian Form
Live Chat
Off-Campus Access
Pay Library Dues Online
Lahore University of Management Sciences
LibGuides
Machine Learning for Social Scientists
Commerce Industry
Search this Guide
Search
Machine Learning for Social Scientists: Commerce Industry
ECON 3312
Home
Books
Course Reserves
e-Databases
Journals
Reference Resources
Citing Source
Statistics & Data
Case Studies
Commerce Industry
Find Your Relevant Sources
Economist Society
Pakistani Banks
Kibor Rates
Currency Exchange Rates & Converter
Trade Associations
Unit Convertor
<<
Previous:
Case Studies
Next:
Find Your Relevant Sources >>
2023 © Lahore University of Management Sciences. All Rights Reserved.
