Online Readings
- Code of Corporate Governance 2002Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.
Dictionaries, Thesauris
Dictionary of business and finance: complete, authoritative, organized for rapid reference by Call Number: 650.3 U588- Dictionary of banking and finance by Call Number: 332.0321 D251D
- English-Arabic dictionary of accounting and finance : with an Arabic-English glossary. by Call Number: 657.03 A135E
- Dictionary of banking and financial services by Call Number: R 332.0321 R67D
- The New Palgrave dictionary of money & FinanceCall Number: R 332.03 N532
Reference Books
- Dictionary of financial risk management by Call Number: R 658.15503 G255D 2000ISBN: 9837200901Publication Date: Kuala Lumpur: Golden Books, 2000
- INFRISK [CD-ROM]: a computer simulation for risk analysis in infrastructure project finance by Call Number: R 658.155011 D133I 2001ISBN: 0821345702Publication Date: Washington, D.C.: World Bank, 2001
Search Oxford Reference
Online Dictionaries
Phrase Finder 1,800 English idioms, phrases and expressions, with their meanings and origins explained.
Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary, Tenth Ed. Allows regular and wildcard searching, so you can find all the words ending in a given suffix.
Your dictionary.com (A Web of Online Dictionaries) It provides links to more than 400 dictionaries in more than 130 different languages.
Dictionary.com Dictionary.com is a free online dictionary, thesaurus, translator, word of the day, crossword puzzles and word games, and vocabulary learning resources for many languages.
Webster Thesaurus It is an online version of the Merriam-Webster Thesaurus.
Thesaurus.com It is an online version of Roget's Thesaurus of English words and phrases.
Encyclopedias
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Online version of the Encyclopedia Britannica. Use this powerful resource to search or browse for information in encyclopedias, magazines, videos, and Web sites.
Encyclopedia.com has more than 100 trusted sources, including encyclopedias, dictionaries, and thesauruses with facts, definitions, biographies, synonyms, pronunciation keys, word origins, and abbreviations.
