Directories
Pakistan Research Repository
Pakistan Research Repository
Pakistan Research Repository is a project of the Higher Education Commission to promote the international visibility of research originating out of institutes of higher education in Pakistan. The aim of this service is to maintain a digital archive of all PhD theses produced indigenously to promote the intellectual output of Pakistani institutions. It provides a free, single-entry access point to view the manuscript of research executed, and distribute this information as widely as possible.
Calculators & Converters
Universal Currency Converter - allows you to perform interactive foreign exchange rate conversion on the Internet.
Calculators.Com - provides access to all types of calculators -- finance, business, science, health, cooking and various hobbies.
Martindale's Calculators Online - contains over 8,000 various calculators.
Search Oxford Reference
Wikipedia
Reference Books
Dictionaries
Dictionary of banking & finance by Call Number: 332.03 C699D 2006ISBN: 0747566852Publication Date: 2006
A Dictionary of Finance and Banking by Call Number: R 332.03 D554 2005ISBN: 0198607490Publication Date: 2005-06-23
Encyclopedias
The Princeton Encyclopedia of the World Economy by Call Number: R 337.03 P957 2009ISBN: 9780691128122Publication Date: 2009-01-11
Britannica ready reference encyclopedia by Call Number: RR 032 B862 2006ISBN: 8181310985Publication Date: 2006- Encyclopedia of Banking and Finance by Call Number: R 330.031 W842E 1994ISBN: 1557383960Publication Date: 1994-03-01
