Tylor & Francis
Taylor & Francis Journals provides access to over 1100 peer-reviewed research journals published by Taylor & Francis, Rutledge, Psychology Press and Informa Healthcare in Sciences, Engineering and Humanities subject areas generally from 1997 to present.
Art Full Text
Art Full Text is a comprehensive resource for art information featuring full-text articles from more than 300 periodicals dating back to 1995, high-quality indexing and abstracting of over 600 periodicals dating as far back as 1984, including 280 peer-reviewed journals, as well as indexing and abstracting of over 13,000 art dissertations. Indexing of almost 200,000 art reproductions provides examples of styles and art movements, including works by emerging artists. The database covers fine, decorative, and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, and architecture, and also includes a database-specific thesaurus.
Project Muse
Project MUSE offers full text access to current content from prestigious humanities and social sciences journals. It is the most reliable source of titles from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, journals with critically acclaimed articles by the most respected scholars in their fields. It provides full text access to more than 147888 articles from 406 scholarly journals by more than 100 publishers.
Science Direct
The world's leading electronic collection of scientific journals and provides access to the fulltext of last 5 years. The subject areas covered in this database are: Anthropology, Business Management and Accounting, Mathematics, Computer Science, and Economics.
JSTOR
An online archive database with complete backfiles of over 700 core scholarly journals covering Anthropology, Business, Finance, Economics, Mathematics, Statistics, Language, Law, Religion, Philosophy, History, Geography, Biological Sciences, Political Sciences and Education.
SpringerLink
One of the world's leading online information services for scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. Over 1100 fully peer reviewed journals are available with back files starting from different dates.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley InterScience offers over 3 million articles from 1400+ journals, the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals. It covers the full spectrum of science, technology, Engineering, medicine, business, social sciences, and the humanities. Many of these titles are ranked at the forefront of their fields.
