Folklore Futures: Negotiating, Reclaiming, and Reimagining Indigeneity through Storytelling: Internet Sources

• Savage Minds
  Group blog devoted to ‘doing anthropology in public’ — providing well-written relevant discussion of sociocultural anthropology that everyone will find accessible.

Human Development Reports:

Human development – or the human development approach - is about expanding the richness of human life, rather than simply the richness of the economy in which human beings live. It is an approach that is focused on people and their opportunities and choices.

Anthropology Resources on the Internet 
Annotated list of links from the American Anthropological Association, arranged by sub-discipline and type of resource.

Anthropology Tutorials 
Lessons in both cultural and physical anthropology, including glossaries, related Web sites, and suggestions for further study, from the Behavioral Sciences Department of Palomar College.

AATA Online
Over 100,000 abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage.

National Anthropological Archives/Human Studies Film Archives
Guides to historical and contemporary anthropological materials in a variety of formats, collected by the Department of Anthropology of the Smithsonian Institution's National Museum of Natural History, that document the world's cultures and the history of the discipline.

Intute: Anthropology
Fully searchable, abstracted and indexed database of resources in these subjects, including many full-text articles and papers, journals, books and bibliographies, as well as links to other relevant databases and organizations.

Voice of the Shuttle: Anthropology 
Links to online academic resources in anthropology, including writings and projects, journals, teaching resources, and conferences, from the English Department of the University of California, Santa Barbara.